STAFF

MIDTOWN STAFF

Executive Director

Michelle Wirzberger

michellew@midtowncommunity.org | (410) 528-1512 Ext. 212

Deputy Director

Peggy Smallwood

peggys@midtowncommunity.org | (410) 528-1512 Ext. 211

Community Relations Specialist

Stacey Johnson

staceyj@midtowncommunity.org | (410) 528-1512 Ext. 215

Administrative Assistant

Angela Akes

admin@midtowncommunity.org | (410) 528-1512 Ext. 210

Field Operations Manager

Curtis Ritz

curtisr@midtowncommunity.org | (410) 528-1512 Ext. 214

Fleet Manager

Wayne Brooks

wayneb@midtowncommunity.org | (443) 925-5153

Community Greening Coordinator

Caleb DeMario

calebd@midtowncommunity.org | (443) 925-5151

Deployment Coordinator

Rob Morris

robm@midtowncommunity.org